Monday, February 13, 2017

Graphic Novel Series: Three Theives

This series by Scott Chantler is set in the times of castles, knights, and sneaky pockets. Follow the protagonist, Dessa as she searches for her brother making her way by stealing.

Book 1 Tower of Treasure
Book 2 The Sign of the Black Rock
Book 3  The Captive Prince
Book 4 The King's Dragon
Book 5 Pirates of the Silver Coast
Book 6 The Dark Island
Book 7 (NEW! and final) The Iron Hand

No comments:

Post a Comment